Skip to content ↓

Term Dates 2023 - 2024

Please see the below dates for our next academic year:

2023

Autumn Term 1

INSET Day:
4th/ 5th September
Wednesday 6th September – Friday 27th October

Half Term
Monday 30th October – Friday 3rd November

Autumn Term 2

INSET Day:
Monday 6th November
Tuesday 7th November – Thursday 21st December

Christmas Holidays
Monday 25th December – Friday 5th January

2024

Spring Term 1

INSET Day: 
Monday 8thJanuary
Tuesday 9th January – Friday 9th February

Half Term
Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February

Spring Term 2

Monday 19th February – Friday 22nd March

Easter Holidays
Monday 25th March – Friday 5th April

2024

Summer Term 1

Monday 8th April – Friday 24th May
(closed Monday 6thMay for May Day Bank Holiday)

Half Term
Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

Summer Term 2

Monday 3rd June – Friday 19th July

Summer Holidays
Monday 22nd July onwards